Reggie Spinello

Reginald Spinello

Mayor – City of Glen Cove

Phone: 516-676-2004

Email: rspinello@cityofglencoveny.org

Barbara Peebles

Barbara Peebles

Deputy Mayor – City of Glen Cove

Phone: 516-676-2004

Email: bpeebles@cityofglencoveny.org

Mayor’s Office Staff

Susan Tripp
Senior Clerk, Film Permit Coordinator
Phone: 516-676-2004
Email: SGTripp@cityofglencoveny.org

Lisa Travatello
Public Relations Officer
Phone: (516) 320-7865
Email: LTravatello@cityofglencoveny.org

Donna Fazzalari
Phone: 516-676-2004
Email: DFazzalari@cityofglencoveny.org

Timothy Dispensa
Phone: 516-676-2004
Email: TDispensa@cityofglencoveny.org

.

Contact City Hall

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message