Department Name Phone # Email
Assessment Sandra Clarson 516-676-3564 sclarson@cityofglencoveny.org
Beautification Darcy Belyea 516-676-3766 dbelyea@cityofglencoveny.org
Building Department Richard Summa 516-676-4448 rsumma@cityofglencoveny.org
City Attorney Charles McQuair 516-759-5101 cmcquair@cityofglencoveny.org
City Clerk Tina Pemberton 516-676-3345 tpemberton@cityofglencoveny.org
Civil Service Commission John Charon 516-676-4814 jwcharon@cityofglencoveny.org
Code Enforcement Chris Ortiz 516-320-7869 cortiz@cityofglencoveny.org
Community Development Agency Ann S. Fangmann (516) 676-1625 afangmann@glencovecda.org
Controller Sandra Clarson 516-676-2789  sclarson@cityofglencoveny.org
Cove Animal Rescue Kathy Norcia 516-676-5913 coveanimalrescue@gmail.com
Deputy Mayor Barbara Peebles 516-676-2004 bpeebles@cityofglencoveny.org
EMS – Chief Charles Valicenti 516-676-2311 cvalicenti@cityofglencoveny.org
Fire – Chief Philip Grella  516-676-0366 pgrella@cityofglencoveny.org
Golf Course Manager Ed Bogan 516-676-0550 ebogan@cityofglencoveny.org
Harbor Patrol John Testa 516-254-0069 jtesta@cityofglencoveny.org
Industrial Development Agency Camille Byrne 516-676-1625 cbyrne@glencovecda.org
Mayor Reginald Spinello 516-676-2004 rspinello@cityofglencoveny.org
Parks & Recreation Darcy Belyea 516-676-3766 dbelyea@cityofglencoveny.org
Personnel John Charon 516-676-4814 jcharon@cityofglencoveny.org
Planning Commission Lois Stemcosky 516-676-4490 lstemcosky@cityofglencoveny.org
Police Chief William Whitton 516-676-1000 wwhitton@cityofglencoveny.org
Police Auxiliary Chief Michael DiLeo 516-676-1296 mdileo@cityofglencoveny.org
Public Relations Lisa Travatello 516-320-7865 ltravatello@cityofglencoveny.org
Public Works Jim Byrne 516-676-4402 jbyrne@cityofglencoveny.org
SAFE Dr. Sharon Harris 516-676-2008  safeglencove@yahoo.com
Senior Center Carol Waldman 516-759-9615 cwaldman@cityofglencoveny.org
Veterans Services James Middleton 516-759-6798 jmiddleton@cityofglencoveny.org
Water Department Michael Colangelo 516-676-2297  mcolangelo@cityofglencoveny.org
Youth Bureau Spiro Tsirkas 516-671-4600 stsirkas@cityofglencoveny.org
Zoning Board Lois Stemcosky 516-676-4490 lstemcosky@cityofglencoveny.org