Joe TabHauserPhoto (1)

Joseph Capobianco

City Councilman
jcapobianco@cityofglencoveny.org

Nick D TabHauserPhoto (1)

Nicholas DiLeo Jr.

City Councilman
ndileo@cityofglencoveny.org

Kevin TabHauserPhoto

Kevin Maccarone

City Councilman
kmaccarone@cityofglencoveny.org

PAM TabHauserPhoto

Pamela D. Panzenbeck

City Councilwoman
ppanzenbeck@cityofglencoveny.org

Silverman Marsha_IMG0879

Marsha Silverman

City Councilwoman
msilverman@cityofglencoveny.org

Mike Z TabHauserPhoto

Michael Zangari

City Councilman
mzangari@cityofglencoveny.org

Contact City Council Members

You can contact the members of the City Council through the City Clerk – Tina Pemberton (tpemberton@cityofglencoveny.org), who is Secretary to the city council.

Location: 9 Glen St., 3rd Floor – Room 309, Glen Cove

Phone: 516-676-3345 (City Clerk’s Office)

Fax: 516-320-7856 (City Clerk’s Fax)

Address:

Councilperson (add councilpersons name here)
c/o Glen Cove City Clerk
Glen Cove City Hall
9 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542