Joe Capobianco

Joseph Capobianco

City Councilman
jcapobianco@cityofglencoveny.org

Nick DiLeo Jr, Glen Cove City Council

Nicholas DiLeo Jr.

City Councilman
ndileo@cityofglencoveny.org

Pam Panzenbeck

Pamela D. Panzenbeck

City Councilwoman
ppanzenbeck@cityofglencoveny.org

Efraim Spagnoletti

Efraim Spagnoletti

City Councilman
espagnoletti@cityofglencoveny.org

Tim Tenke

Timothy Tenke

City Councilman
ttenke@cityofglencoveny.org

Roderick Watson, Glen Cove City Council

Roderick Watson

City Councilman
rwatson@cityofglencoveny.org

Contact City Council Members

You can contact the members of the City Council through the City Clerk – Tina Pemberton (tpemberton@cityofglencoveny.org), who is Secretary to the city council.

Location: 9 Glen St., 3rd Floor – Room 309, Glen Cove

Phone: 516-676-3345 (City Clerk’s Office)

Fax: 516-320-7856 (City Clerk’s Fax)

Address:

Councilperson (add councilpersons name here)
c/o Glen Cove City Clerk
Glen Cove City Hall
9 Glen Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542